Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Butner Stem Elementary Staff Directory

 

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Day-Heggie, Charmain Principal daycl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Shana Assistant Principal harriss5@gcs.k12.nc.us
Williams-Burchette, Tameeka Counselor

burchettet@gcs.k12.nc.us

Debolt, Sherri Bookkeeper deboltsv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tapia, Maria Secretary tapiam@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sidney, Kadija Data Manager sidneyk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Winesette, Eddie School Resource Officer winesette@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Andrews, Julie 5th Grade Teacher  
Bell, Gavin IT Support  
Blair, Deanna Reading Specialist blaird@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blair, Elizabeth Cafeteria Staff blaird@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brogden, Rhonda 2nd Grade Teacher brogdenr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brown, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher browna@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, Sequana Pre-K Teacher Assistant bullocks@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, Tonee 1st Grade Teacher bullockt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Camp, Angela 1st Grade Teacher campa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Carroll, Regina Cafeteria Staff  
Clemmons, Bailey Music Teacher  
Cooper, Tiah 2nd Grade Teacher coopert@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cross, Chelsea 3rd Grade Teacher crossc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Curtis, Darryl Head Custodian curtisd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Davies, Suzanne 5th Grade Teacher  
Dooley, Abby 3rd Grade Teacher dooleya@gcs.k12.nc.us
Earp, Rhonda Teacher Assistant earpr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Frazier, Morgan Occupational Therapist  
Grantham, Danielle Kindergarten Teacher  
Griffin, Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher Assistant griffins@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harper, Grace 3rd Grade Teacher  
Hawley, Jeanetta Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Herndon, Joy 5th Grade Teacher  
Hixon, Kim School Nurse hixsonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holloway, Sonya Kindergarten Teacher holloways@gcs.k12.nc.us
Horrell, Venus Teacher Assistant  
Johnson, Debra Art Teacher  
Johnson, Karen 4th Grade Teacher  
Kanouff, Nancy 2nd Grade Teacher  
Labrada-Gray, Danielle Project Lead the Way Teacher labradad@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawson, Sandra AIG Teacher lawsonsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Levisky, Shelby Curriculum Coach leviskys@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mann, Heather Kindergarten Teacher mannh@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mangum, Lizetta 4th Grade Teacher  
McCoy, Shonda Kindergarten Teacher Assistant mccoys@gcs.k12.nc.us
McKenzie, Abigail 4th Grade Teacher mckenziea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Meadows, Tomeka Cafeteria Staff meadowstm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Murrill, Talista Pre-K Teacher murrillt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ours, Renae 3rd Grade Teacher oursr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Paschall, Katrina EC Teacher paschallk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Price, Samantha Media Specialist  
Robertson, Desaree Afterschool robertsond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Robertson, Rayshon 2nd Grade Teacher robertsonr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Roach, Molly Speech Therapist  
Rochelle, Jessica Teacher Assistant  
Rodriguez, Valeria  ESL Teacher  
Satterwhite, Latoya EC Teacher Assistant  
Scott, Shavonda 1st Grade Teacher  
Sandage, Luella Cafeteria Staff  
Shook, Robert PE Teacher shookra@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Tammie Teacher Assistant  
Smith, Tiara EC Teacher   
Staley, Ashlee EC Teacher Assistant  
Teissonniere, Zoraida Kindergarten Teacher teissonnierez@gcs.k12.nc.us
Thornton, Oshemere Kindergarten Teacher Assistant  
Tuck, Delvin 1st Grade Teacher tuckd1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vickers, Carolyn 4th Grade Teacher vickersc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Washington, Angela Cafeteria Staff washingtona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wheeeler, Nathan 2nd Grade Teacher  
Thorpe, Leroy Custodian-Temp.  
Harris, Waddell Custodian-Temp.  
Worley, Mary 1st Grade Teacher