Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

C.G. Credle Elementary School

Butner Stem Elementary Staff Directory

 

Administrative Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Day-Heggie, Charmain Principal daycl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Harris, Shana Assistant Principal harriss5@gcs.k12.nc.us
Haas, Colleen Counselor haasc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Debolt, Sherri Bookkeeper deboltsv@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tapia, Maria Secretary tapiam@gcs.k12.nc.us
Satterfield, Danielle Data Manager satterfieldd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Winesette, Eddie School Resource Officer winesette@gcs.k12.nc.us

School Staff

Staff Name Position Email
Alston, Ashley Kindergarten Teacher alstonac@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blair, Deanna 1st Grade Teacher blaird@gcs.k12.nc.us
Blair, Elizabeth Cafeteria Staff blaird@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brogden, Rhonda 2nd Grade Teacher brogdenr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Brown, Amy 3rd Grade Teacher browna@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, Sequana Pre-K Teacher Assistant bullocks@gcs.k12.nc.us
Bullock, Tonee 1st Grade Teacher bullockt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Camp, Angela Kindergarten Teacher Assistant campa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cooper, Tiah 2nd Grade Teacher coopert@gcs.k12.nc.us
Cross, Chelsea 3rd Grade Teacher crossc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Currin, Leslie OT currinl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Curtis, Darryl Head Custodian curtisd@gcs.k12.nc.us
Dooley, Abby 3rd Grade Teacher dooleya@gcs.k12.nc.us
Earp, Rhonda Media earpr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Griffin, Stephanie 1st Grade Teacher Assistant griffins@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hafner, Margot Musical Theater hafnerm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Haycraft, Laura Reading Recovery haycraftl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Henderson, Latoya Tech Lab hendersonl1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hixon, Kim School Nurse hixsonk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Holloway, Sonya Kindergarten Teacher holloways@gcs.k12.nc.us
Hollowell, Wendy Spectacular hollowellwm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Jones, Sarah Cafeteria Staff daniels@gcs.k12.nc.us
Labrada, Danielle 4th Grade Teacher labradad@gcs.k12.nc.us
Lawson, Sandra 4th Grade Teacher lawsonsj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Levisky, Shelby 5th Grade Teacher leviskys@gcs.k12.nc.us
Mann, Heather Kindergarten Teacher mannh@gcs.k12.nc.us
McCoy, Shonda Kindergarten Teacher Assistant mccoys@gcs.k12.nc.us
McKenzie, Abigail 5th Grade Teacher mckenziea@gcs.k12.nc.us
Meadows, Tomeka Cafeteria Staff meadowstm@gcs.k12.nc.us
Murrill, Talista Pre-K Teacher murrillt@gcs.k12.nc.us
Ours, Renae 2nd Grade Teacher oursr@gcs.k12.nc.us
Paschall, Katrina EC Teacher paschallk@gcs.k12.nc.us
Robertson, Desaree Afterschool robertsond@gcs.k12.nc.us
Romnek, Susan 2nd Grade Teacher romneks@gcs.k12.nc.us
Sanders, Joslyn 1st Grade Teacher hicksj@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shields, Ariana 3rd Grade Teacher shieldsa@gcs.k12.nc.us
Shook, Robert PE shookra@gcs.k12.nc.us
Smith, Leigh 5th Grade Teacher smithl@gcs.k12.nc.us
Splees, Stacy ESL spleess@gcs.k12.nc.us
Teissonniere, Zoraida Kindergarten Teacher teissonnierez@gcs.k12.nc.us
Timberlake, Ruby Reading Recovery timberlaker@gcs.k12.nc.us
Tuck, Delvin 1st Grade Teacher tuckd1@gcs.k12.nc.us
Vickers, Carolyn 4th Grade Teacher vickersc@gcs.k12.nc.us
Washington, Angela Cafeteria Staff washingtona@gcs.k12.nc.us
Wilkins, Rhonda Cafeteria Manager wilkinsr@gcs.k12.nc.us