Skip To Main Content

BSES Calendars

Traditional Calendar 2022-23

First page of the PDF file: 2022_23SchoolCalendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
BSES School Tour
-
BSES School Tour
-
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

School Calendar

2022-2023SchoolCalendardocx.pdf
First page of the PDF file: 2022-2023SchoolCalendardocx